Wakfs Logo
  Top Menu Curv Imaage Career   |   Downloads   |   FAQ   |   Links
Top Menu BG

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Menu Bullate Contact Us
Menu Home Menu About Us Menu Estates Menu Activities Menu Schemes Menu_Legal Menu Circulars Menu Notice Menu Tender Menu New Intiatives  
Board Of WAKFS, West Bengal
Bullate Icon Address Bullate Icon PIN Code
  6/2 , Madan Street, Kolkata, West Bengal, India    700 072
Bullate Icon Telephone Number Bullate Icon Fax Number
  +91-33- 2212- 6523   +91-33- 2212- 6431
Bullate Icon Website Bullate Icon E-mail
  www.boardofwakfswb.org   (1) boardofwakfswb@yahoo.com        (2) ceo@boardofwakfswb.com

Names of the Honorable Minister and Secretary of the Board of Wakfs, West Bengal
SL. No. Name Designation
I Honorable Mamata Banerjee Minister – In – Charge
2 Jb. Giasuddin Molla Minister of State
3 Jb. Sahidul Islam IAS Secretary

Names of the Honorable Chairperson of the Board of Wakfs, West Bengal
Sl. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
I Jb. Justice Md. Abdul Ghani Chairperson  

Names of the Honorable Members of the Board of Wakfs, West Bengal
Sl. No. Name Of Officials Designation Mobile No.
I Hon'ble Justice Md. Abdul Ghani Chairperson 9674156312 (M)
2 Jb. Abu Hasem Khan Chowdhury, Hon'ble M.P. Members 9868180995 (M)
3 Jb. Sk. Nurul Islam, Hon'ble M.P. Members 9013180286 (M)
4 Jb. Md. Ansar Mondal Chairman, Bar Council of W.B. Members 9339865117 (M)
5 Jb. Abu Taher Khan, Hon'ble M.L.A. Members 9732514853 (M)
6 Dr. M. Nuruzzaman, Hon'ble M.L.A. Members 9831382028 (M)
7 Jb. Md. Affakuzzaman Khan Members 9830178561 (M)
8 Jb. Sheikh Anis EI Huq, Members 8420000207 (M)
9 Jb. Ahmed Hossan Advisor, Moulana Azad Academy Members 9830627802 (M)
10 Jb. Syed Nurur Rahaman Barkati, Islamic Theologist Members 9830247512/9830083916 (M)
11 Jb. Athar Abbas Rizvi Shia Representative Members 9830132889 (M)
12 jb. G.H. Obaidur Rahman, W.B.C.S.(Exe.) Members 9874755553 (M)

Names of the Officials Board of Wakfs, West Bengal

Sl. No. Name Of Officials Designation Mobile No.
I Humayun Biswas, W.B.C.S. (Exe) Chief Executive Officer (In-Charge) 09434247495 (M)
2 Humayun Biswas, W.B.C.S. (Exe) Dy. Chief Executive Officer 09434247495 (M)
3 Jb. Md. Shakeel Ahmad, W.B.A. & A.S. Accounts Officer 09330784828 (M)
4 Jb. Abdus Salam Exe. Engineer  
5 Jb. Intikhab Alam Law Officer  
6 Jb. Md. Yeasin Office Superintendent  
Powered By : SOFTTHINK Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Contact Us | Holiday List | Remarks | Privacy Policy | Legal Disclaimer
This site is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with any browser Copyright © 2009-2010 Board of WAKF, West Bengal, All rights reserved.